Blog - 1

Making a shoe website clone.

Blog - 1

This is my first blog. Here I create a shoe website clone, I use basic HTML, CSS and JavaScript. It is not always the course that is taught, we can learn a lot by doing projects. Our aim will be skill development and not a collection of certificates. You can pick any projects of your choice and start those projects from the beginning. I also learned and understood a lot while doing this project. I started late but did not regret of late at least I started. Kindly request that anyone doing this project does not copy the whole you write your code from the beginning. Also, you can add any features to my projects I will merge them into my project. Keep learning, keep coding and keep skills developing.

Responsive

This website is responsive for PCs, laptops and also for 393x851 px.

Deployment

This website deployed in netlify

GitHub Link
Website Link

Thank you for reading my blog. Visit my GitHub account, all socials and hit a star, fork this project. You can give me any suggestions.

Reference

YouTube Link